Kandi To Host 2014 American Music Awards Pre-Show

By  | 

The American Music Awards have officially announced the lineup for the pre-show, and it’s quite star-studded.

Hosted by Lance Bass, Chelsea Briggs, Kandi Burruss, Gavin DeGraw, Frankie Grande, Taryn Manning, Jordin Sparks, Morgan Stewart and Ted Stryker, the Coca-Cola Red Carpet LIVE! @ The 2014 AMAs also will feature performances by Becky G, Ella Henderson, Katy Tiz, Mary Lambert, and R5.

“I am so excited to be back to host the red carpet for the second year in a row. We have an incredible lineup of performances during this year’s preshow. It will be a great warm up to what we know will be a wonderful evening of music and accolades,” Jordin Sparks said in a release.

The American Music Awards’ Coca-Cola Red Carpet Live will begin streaming at 5 p.m. ET on Yahoo Live on Sunday, Nov. 23.